Free Exam, X-Rays, & Whitening

Imperial Oaks Dental Care

2319 Rayford Rd. Suite 100

Spring, TX 77386-1708

Change Location

Reviews for Imperial Oaks Dental Care

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

The staff is always so nice and positive and don't do that awkward thing where they want you to talk when their hands are in your mouth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

I had a wonderful experience here. The staff is so kind and efficient. I will continue to use them for all my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Flexible scheduling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Nice gentle,profession people at imperial dental.Good dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2017

Such a positive experience. Liked the fact that they took the time with me and Sean, to explain what to expect how the braces went on and how to care for his teeth. I would definitely recommend to friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Such a positive experience. Liked the fact that they took the time with me and Sean, to explain what to expect how the braces went on and how to care for his teeth. I would definitely recommend to friends More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

Very professional, caring and great customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

Very gentle. I was worried coming into the office since I hadn't been to the dentist in over 5 years. They made me feel comfortable and were very careful not to cause me any pain. I feel better about coming back for more procedures in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Great team keep up the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

GREAT work and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

The staff is great, super patient and caring! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

All was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

To words the best!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Awesome. Everyone was, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. What a pleasure. I went in scared to death but left smiling. Thank you so very much .Maureen Ca stleberry - Istre More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Great as usual... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 10, 2017

It was my first visit to them. They are very professional and helpful. Their concern and compassion for their patients is real and comes through in the service they provide. I will definitely go to them again as well as refer others to go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 09, 2016

Great people everywhere! From the front desk people to the billing people all the way up to the doctors. They take the time to carefully go over billing and costs with you. All of the dental assistants are kind and gentle, as are the dentist. I had some extensive work done and the dentist would call the next day after each procedure to check on me. I am an older male that has had a lifelong fear and distrust of dentist and wish that I had found these people sooner. I saw Wesen Patterson, DDS. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

The staff is very kind. I didn't have to wait long and they were able to meet all of my needs. It's a great location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

Everyone is helpful and really nice. Put me at ease right away and told me right away what needed to be done. Highly recommend. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

The entire staff there is kind and caring. They go to great detail to explain the costs and procedures. I had extensive dental work done there and each day after the procedures the dentist called to me check up on how I was feeling. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

They made me feel very comfortable and we're very professional. My experience was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Went to have a small chip repaired behind my front tooth. Love the dentist and was easy and painless. Staff are very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

Prompt attention. Needed an appointment in emergency, I was able to choose my time. Bernadette along with the whole staff was excellent. Dr.Oliveri was very caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Outstanding Service thank you so muchKen More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Good clean environment and nice staff ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This afternoon was my first dental appointment in 3 years. I had the privilege of having Dr. Matson as my dentist. I had a very noticeable spot on a tooth that is visible. I had always been told that it was just a stain and to stop drinking coffee. My previous dentist just covered it and I went on my way. Dr. Matson took one look and said, "that's glue from when you had braces. Don't worry I will get that right off. " I was always self-conscious about smiling because of the stain. He and everyone I interacted with today made me feel so comfortable. He is knowledgeable, professional and a great sense of humor. He has a way of instantly knowing what the problems are and has a solution. He cares about his profession and his patients. look forward to my next dental appointment with him. Thank you Dr. Matson. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This dentist saw me when a root canal temporary failed right before Christmas at closing when no other dentist would. I will never forget that. Great place, wonderful dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Had 2 teeth removed by her. No complications whatsoever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Dr. Chiang is pretty cool. Helpful. Informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Dr. Oliveri was really good. She was very gentle and caring. Even the dental hygenist was very caring. I always feared dentists but I dont anymore. The staffs were very nice and ready to help. I would definitely recommend this place to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Good service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Folks are friendly and take great care to make you fell comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great service and friendly people?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 16, 2016

Dr Oliveri and her staff are amazing. Front desk staff are always friendly and make scheduling future appointments easy. Oliveri and assistants are very genuine and made my experience extremely comfortable. Would absolutely recommend to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 17, 2016

We love Imperial Oaks Dental Care!! The entire staff is amazing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 10, 2016

First time visiting this office and was pleasantly impressed.  The staff was very professional and nice.  All rooms from waiting room, exam room to the restroom were all very clean. My Hygenist, Crystal, was super gentle and knowledgable.  She give me tips to help improve my gums, enamel and to keep staining to a minimum.  Dr Oliveri checked me over and gave me a A+.  I'm giving this office and its staff 5 stars!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 05, 2015

The staff was excellent! I had no pain from the procedures. From the front counter with Beth to Margaret the dentist as well as her Asst. Trina, they were awesome! It's really hard to find great people  especially at a dentist but I.O was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 22, 2015

Wife went here for a teeth cleaning. 1 month later we begin getting collection calls from Escallate, LLC harassing us for $72. Called imperial oaks to find they'd misbilled us, and had entered a wrong address. Promised to correct. Yesterday I got 2 more threatening calls. Bottom line: you want your credit harmed, go here. These people are incompetent to the point of being dangerous. I've contacted the state attorney general and my attorney. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 31, 2014

Dr. Karaman and her staff are all sweethearts. My previous dentist was getting on my last nerve so I decided to switch and try them out. I was having pain in my tooth and they took me in very quickly and have been working out well throughout the whole process. Far better service than I'm used to and highly recommended. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.